Silsbee Independent School District

Values. Skills. Confidence.

Upcoming Events

View Calendar


  • Pre-K and Kindergarten Roundup

    Laura Reeves Primary will be begin registration on the first week of April for Pre-K and Kindergarten

    Information is provided in the link below.

    Pre-K and Kindergarten Roundup

    Comments (-1)

  • Satsuma Food Days 2017

    Satsuma Food Days will be held on Thursday and Friday, March 23-24 at Silsbee High School. Guest should check-in at the front desk in the lobby. Food will be available from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

    Comments (-1)

  • Summer Theatre Camp

    Summer theatre camp application available, however there is limited space and certain ages only. details in link provide.

    LiFTSummer Theatre Camp


    Comments (-1)

  • Website Accessibility

    Silsbee ISD is an equal access/equal opportunity school district. Click here for more information about website accessibility. If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the webmaster at

    Comments (-1)

  • Transfer Requests

    Silsbee ISD is now taking transfer requests.
    Please fill out the Transfer Request form and return it to the administration building.

    Comments (-1)

Bond Update