DOI Committee

Name Position Email Role
Sherrie Thornhill Chairperson sherrie.thornhill@silsbeeisd.org District-Level Professional
Jennifer Dauriac Assistant Principal/SES/19-20 jennifer.dauriac@silsbeeisd.org Administrator
Chris Bottoms Assistant Principal/SHS/19-20 chris.bottoms@silsbeeisd.org Administrator
Amy Ward Assistant Principal/EJMSMS/20-21 amy.ward@silsbeeisd.org Administrator
Alison Taylor Eighth Grade/EJMSMS/19-20 alison.taylor@silsbeeisd.org Classroom Teacher
Amy Hoke Fourth Grade/SES/19-20 amy.hoke@silsbeeisd.org Classroom Teacher
Jamie Youngblood Teacher/SHS/21-22 jamie.youngblood@silsbeeisd.org Classroom Teacher
Kathryn Mckeehan Teacher/SHS/19-20 kathryn.mckeehan@silsbeeisd.org Classroom Teacher
Regina Stone Fifth Grade/SES/20-21 regina.stone@silsbeeisd.org Classroom Teacher
Katy Wheeler Teacher/SHS/20-21 katy.wheeler@silsbeeisd.org Classroom Teacher
Jennifer Barnett Seventh Grade/EJMSMS/20-21 jennifer.barnett@silsbeeisd.org Classroom Teacher
Amanda Davis First Grade/SES/20-21 amanda.davis@silsbeeisd.org Classroom Teacher
Holley Legendre Teacher/SHS/21-22 holley.legendre@silsbeeisd.org Classroom Teacher
Minta Lankford Kindergarten/LRP/20-21 minta.lankford@silsbeeisd.org Classroom Teacher
Jennifer Gerngross Kindergarten/LRP/19-20 jennifer.gerngross@silsbeeisd.org Classroom Teacher
Angela Tew Parent 20-21 thetews2010@gmail.com Parent
Greg Garrett Community 20-21 gwgatt77656@yahoo.com Community Representative
Ronda Butler Harkey Business 20-21 rbh@obt.com Business Representative
Donita Banks Community 20-21 dbanks5486@yahoo.com Community Representative
Cynthia Barnes Counselor/LRP/21-22 cynthia.barnes@silsbeeisd.org Administrator
Hayley McDonald Second Grade/SES/21-22 hayley.mcdonald@silsbeeisd.org Classroom Teacher
Shanna Bonnette Third Grade/SES/21-22 shanna.bonnette@silsbeeisd.org Classroom Teacher
Dr. Gregg Weiss Superintendent gregg.weiss@silsbeeisd.org District-Level Professional
Jason Fuller Business 21-22 jason.fuller@edwardjones.com Business Representative
Ashley Kelly Parent 20-21 qa.kelly@yahoo.com Parent
Jena Cameron Sixth Grade/EJMSMS 21-22 jena.cameron@silsbeeisd.org Classroom Teacher
Jerry Leverett Parent 21-22 leverettjl@yahoo.com Parent
Teresa Skaggs Community 21-22 tag68jd@gmail.com Community Representative
James Hawkins Business 21-22 jhawkins@southhamptonr.com Business Representative
Jamie Hagler Chairperson jamie.hagler@silsbeeisd.org Chairperson

Supertinendent Designees

Name Position Email
Scott Schwartz Silsbee High School Principal jason.schwartz@silsbeeisd.org
Randy Smith Silsbee ISD Athletic Director randy.smith@silsbeeisd.org
Michael Tomas Silsbee ISD Transportation michael.tomas@silsbeeisd.org
Cindy Smith Silsbee ISD Special Education Director cindy.smith@silsbeeisd.org
Darlene Watson Laura Reeves Primary Associate Principal darlene.watson@silsbeeisd.org
Terry Deaver Silsbee Elementary Principal terry.deaver@silsbeeisd.org
Sunee Stephens Silsbee Middle School Principal sunee.stephens@silsbeeisd.org