Leadership Team

  • Superintendent – Dr. Gregg Weiss

    Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources & Curriculum – Sherrie Thornhill

    Executive Director of Secondary & Student Services – Jeffery Burnthorn

    Director of Special Education Services – Dr. Vickie Brantley

    Laura Reeves Primary & Silsbee Elementary Principal – Terry Deaver

    Edwards-Johnson Memorial Silsbee Middle School Principal – Amanda Jenkins

    Silsbee High School Principal – Scott Schwartz

    PACES & Academy Principal – David Biddle

    Director of Child Nutrition – Michelle Johnson

    Director of Health Services – Michelle Hardy

    Communications Director – Daniel Elizondo

    Technology Director – Lester Perrin

    Director of Transportation & Maintenance – Michael Tomas