Leadership Team

  • Silsbee Early College High School logo The Leadership Team meets at least twice a year to governance and address all matters of budget and policy regarding Silsbee Early College High School in addition to addressing as needed issues of design, operations, accountability, curriculum development, professional development, outreach, sustainability, and continuous  monitoring and improvement of the Early College High School.

    Lamar Institute of Technology

    Dr. Lonnie Howard, President

    Dr. Melissa Armentor, Vice President Student & Academic Success

    Dr. Miranda Phillips, Dean of Student & Academic Success

    Ken Lamartiniere, Coordinator of Dual Enrollment and Grants, ECHS Liaison

    Silsbee Independent School District

    Richard Bain Jr., Superintendent

    Sherrie Thornhill, Curriculum Director

    Paul Trevino, Principal

    Cassie Balla, ECHS Student Coordinator