Silsbee Early College High School Leadership Team
  • The Leadership Team meets at least twice a year to governance and addresses all matters of budget and policy regarding Silsbee ECHS in addition to addressing as-needed issues of design, operations, accountability, curriculum development, professional development, outreach, sustainability, and continuous monitoring and improvement of the ECHS.

Lamar Institute of Technology

  • Dr. Sidney Valentine, President

    Dr. Kevin K. Mix, Executive Vice President

    Dr. Angela Hill, Associate Vice President for Student & Academic Success

    David Mosley, Vice President of Strategic Initiatives

    Bonnie Albright, Chief Financial Officer

Silsbee ISD

  • Dr. Gregg Weiss, Superintendent

    Jeffrey Burnthorn, Executive Director of Secondary & School Services and Curriculum

     J. Scott Schwartz, Principal

    Kendal Shelton, ECHS Administrator

    Tricia Brooks, Director of Business & Finance